Dell XPS on Big Bang Theory [Hot Gadgets]

Both Sheldon and Leonard use a black and orange Dell XPS to work on when inside their apartment.

8 Responses to “Dell XPS on Big Bang Theory [Hot Gadgets]”

  1. organization theory…

    […]Dell XPS on Big Bang Theory [Hot Gadgets] « The Quintessential Geek[…]…

  2. Etc…

    […]Dell XPS on Big Bang Theory [Hot Gadgets] « The Quintessential Geek[…]…

  3. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return
    the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  4. Very good information. Lucky me I came across your blog by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have bookmarked it for later!

  5. I tend not to drop a lot of comments, however after reading
    through some of the remarks here Dell XPS on Big Bang Theory [Hot Gadgets] | The
    Quintessential Geek. I do have 2 questions for you if you tend not to mind.
    Could it be just me or do a few of the remarks appear like they are coming from brain dead individuals?
    😛 And, if you are writing at other online social
    sites, I would like to follow anything fresh you have to post.

    Could you make a list of the complete urls
    of all your shared sites like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  6. I do not even know how I finished up here, however I believed this publish was once great.
    I don’t recognise who you might be but definitely you’re going to a
    well-known blogger for those who are not already. Cheers!

  7. raspberry ketone fat burners

    Dell XPS on Big Bang Theory [Hot Gadgets] | The Quintessential Geek

  8. epicgamersks Says:

    i gotta know can you buy that laptop and if so were is it

Leave a comment